3 sons of PML-N MNA win LB Election

IMG_9170 - CopyJHANG (Staff Report): Three sons of Member National Assembly (MNA) of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Sheikh Muhammad Akram, have won the Local Bodies (LB) Elections from their respective wards of Municipal Committee (MC) Jhang on Saturday.

According to unofficial result, among the winners include Sheikh Seeraz Akram, Sheikh Fawwad Akram and Sheikh Nawaz Akram who won the General Councillor seats from Ward-14, Ward-26 and Ward-30 of MC Jhang respectively.

All the three winners are also real brothers of former federal minister Sheikh Waqas Akram, and Sheikh Nawaz Akram is an expected candidate for the election of Chairmanship in Municipal Committee Jhang.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s